Размер:
AAA
Цвет: CCC
Изображения Вкл.Выкл.
Обычная версия сайта

Children's Rehabilitation Center «Step Forward»


The Children's Rehabilitation Center «STEP FORWARD» specializes in the treatment and rehabilitation of children with musculoskeletal disorders, physical and intellectual development delays, with autism spectrum disorders and other concomitant diagnoses. The reception is conducted by highly qualified specialists with extensive experience in the field of child rehabilitation, which, on the basis of the examination, constitute a comprehensive program for the medical rehabilitation of your child. The rehabilitation course includes:

- Various methods of adaptive and therapeutic physical training (Bobat, Vojta, Adel);

Occupational therapy;

- various types of massage and gymnastics;

- classes on special simulators;

- Traditional Chinese medicine (acupuncture, massage, cans, herbal leg park, etc.).

The uniqueness of the medical rehabilitation programs of the center is the experience of a highly qualified team that uses modern methods of physical rehabilitation, combining them with traditional Chinese medicine methods based on a thousand-year study of the human body.

Programs of medical rehabilitation in the "Step Forward" DRC are built on the basis of intensive rehabilitation courses lasting 2 to 4 weeks. Classes are held for several hours every day - 6 days a week for all children, except for infants and young children. For them, classes are provided from Monday to Friday.

To date, successful children's rehabilitation courses have been held in the "Step Forward" DRC (see References) children in Russian cities (Moscow, St. Petersburg, Voronezh, Nizhny Novgorod, Perm, Khabarovsk, Blagoveshchensk, Magodan, Ufa, Ulan-Ude, Barnaul, Novosibirsk, Tyumen, Kemerovo and many others) and the CIS countries (Kazakhstan, Armenia).

Also among the additional advantages of the center can be identified affordable pricing strategy (price retention at an acceptable level), the orientation to provide a set of rehabilitation services.

Раздел не найден.

Размер:
AAA
Цвет: CCC
Изображения Вкл.Выкл.
Обычная версия сайта

ДРЦ «Шаг вперёд»

Детский реабилитационный центр «ШАГ ВПЕРЕД» специализируется на лечении и реабилитации детей с нарушениями опорно-двигательного аппарата, задержками физического и интеллектуального развития, с расстройствами аутистического спектра и другими сопутствующими диагнозами.  Прием ведут высококвалифицированные специалисты с большим опытом в области реабилитации детей, которые на основание осмотра составляют комплексную программу медицинской реабилитации вашего ребенка. В курс реабилитации входят:

- различные методики адаптивной и лечебной физкультуры (Бобат, Войта, АДЕЛИ);

- оккупационная терапия;

- различные виды массажа и гимнастики;

- занятия на специальных тренажерах;

- традиционная китайская медицина (иглорефлексотерапия, массаж, банки, травяная парка ног и прочее).

Уникальность программ медицинской реабилитации центра заключается в опыте высококвалифицированной команды, которая использует современные методы физической реабилитации, комбинируя их с методами традиционной китайской медицины, основанной на тысячелетнем изучении человеческого организма.

Программы медицинской реабилитации в ДРЦ «Шаг вперед» строятся на основе интенсивных реабилитационных курсов длительностью в 2 - 4 недели. Занятия проводятся на протяжении нескольких часов ежедневно – 6 дней в неделю для всех детей, кроме младенцев и детей раннего возраста. Для них предусмотрены занятия с понедельника по пятницу.

На сегодняшний день в ДРЦ «Шаг Вперед» прошли успешные курсы реабилитации (см.Отзывы) дети как российских городов (Москва, Санкт-Петербург, Воронеж, Нижний Новгород, Пермь, Хабаровск, Благовещенск, Магодан, Уфа, Улан-Удэ, Барнаул, Новосибирск, Тюмень, Кемерово и многие другие) так и стран ближнего зарубежья (Казахстан, Армения).

Также среди дополнительных преимуществ центра можно выделить доступную ценовую стратегию (удержание цен на приемлемом уровне), ориентацию на предоставление комплекса реабилитационных услуг.

ЛИЦЕНЗИЯ НА ОСУЩЕСТВЛЕНИЕ МЕДИЦИНСКОЙ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ №ЛО-70-01-002001