Размер:
AAA
Цвет: CCC
Изображения Вкл.Выкл.
Обычная версия сайта

Rules for the provision of paid medical services

Rules for the provision of paid medical services to patients in the LLC Children's Rehabilitation Center "Step forward. Tomsk »

 

1. GENERAL PROVISIONS.

1.1. These Rules for the provision of paid medical services (hereinafter referred to as the "Rules") define the procedures, conditions, forms of rendering paid medical services, their payment, rights and obligations of the medical organization and patients in the Limited Liability Children's Rehabilitation Center "Step forward. Tomsk »(LLC DRC« Step forward, Tomsk »), (hereinafter referred to as the Clinic).

1.2. These Rules are developed in accordance with the Civil Code of the Russian Federation, the Federal Law "On the Fundamentals of Health Care of Citizens in the Russian Federation", the Federal Law "On Protection of Consumer Rights", the Resolution of the Government of the Russian Federation "On Approval of the Rules for the Provision of Medical Services by Paid Medical Services".

1.3. The clinic provides primary pre-hospital medical and sanitary assistance in outpatient settings, primary medical health care in outpatient settings and specialized outpatient medical assistance to adults and children in circulation and voluntary consent (hereinafter referred to as Patient (customer, legal The representative of a minor is a mother, father, guardian, trustee, adoptive parent)).

1.4. Medical services in the Clinic turn out to be Patients on a paid, that is, paid basis. Paid medical services are provided to Patients at the expense of their personal funds, employers' funds and other funds on the basis of contracts. Prices for paid medical services are set by the Clinic independently.

2. TERMS AND PROCEDURES FOR THE PROVISION OF PAYMENT MEDICAL SERVICES

2.1. The schedule of the clinic, as well as the schedule of work of the doctors (hours and days of admission) are approved by the Chief Physician of the Clinic, and communicated to the Patients by posting information on the Clinic's official website and information stands located at the Clinic's registries. The working hours of the Clinic are set in the following order:

- from Monday to Friday - from 9:00 to 18:00 hours;

- Saturday - from 9:00 to 15:00,

- Sunday is a day off;

2.2 Information about the name, name, patronymic, specialty and qualification of specialists is in the registry

2.3. Paid medical services are provided by the Clinic to Patients on the basis of the Price List valid on the day of the provision of medical services approved by the Director of the Clinic, the content of which is communicated to the Patients by posting information on information stands located in the Clinic's registry.

2.4. All information on the activities of the Clinic, the Pricelist of paid medical services, the documents on the state registration of a legal entity, the license to carry out medical activities, information on the regulatory bodies are located in a place that is free and accessible to any visitor (Information stand) located in the Clinic's registry.

 

3. THE ORDER OF APPEAL OF PATIENTS

3.1. The patient's appointment to the doctor is performed at the Clinic's registry, by phone 8 (3822) 65-02-20 during the clinic's working hours or by leaving an e-mail application for the clinic shag.tomsk@mail.ru.

3.2. If there is evidence, the doctor has the right to send the patient to any type of treatment in other medical organizations.

 

4. PATIENT'S RIGHTS

4.1. When contacting the Clinic, the Patient has the right to:

4.1.1. Choosing a doctor, getting consultations with medical specialists;

4.1.2. Selection of the date and time of the visit to the clinician's specialist, including the transfer of the previously agreed date and time of the visit to other dates and times agreed upon by the Parties, if there is an objective possibility on the part of the Clinic;

4.1.3. Prevention, diagnosis, treatment, medical rehabilitation in conditions corresponding to sanitary and hygienic requirements;

4.1.4. On reliable, timely and complete information about the state of their health;

4.1.5. Protection of information constituting a medical secret;

4.1.6. Refusal of medical intervention;

4.1.7. Compensation for harm caused to health in the provision of medical care;

4.2. The director is responsible for the realization of the Patient's rights in the Clinic.

 

5. PATIENT RESPONSIBILITIES

5.1. When contacting the Clinic, the Patient must:

5.1.1. Comply with these Rules;

5.1.2. To fulfill prescriptions, prescriptions and recommendations of a doctor;

5.1.3. To observe the rules of hygiene, order and regime, sanitary norms while in the Clinic;

5.1.4. Respect other Patients and visitors of the Clinic, the medical and attendant staff of the Clinic, observe the generally accepted rules of ethics and conduct;

5.1.5. Take care of your health;

5.1.6. To provide the Clinic before the provision of medical services with complete information and available documents (copies of documents) concerning the state of their health that it possesses at the time of concluding the contract for the provision of paid medical services and during its operation, namely those related to a history of life, an anamnesis of the disease, to inform About all previous diseases, including chronic, infectious and venereal diseases, all

Размер:
AAA
Цвет: CCC
Изображения Вкл.Выкл.
Обычная версия сайта

Правила предоставления платных медицинских услуг

Правила предоставления платных медицинских услуг пациентам в ООО Детский реабилитационный центр «Шаг вперед. Томск»

 
1. ОБЩИЕ ПОЛОЖЕНИЯ.

1.1. Настоящие Правила предоставления платных медицинских услуг (далее по тексту – Правила) определяют порядки, условия, формы оказания платных медицинских услуг, их оплату, права и обязанности медицинской организации и пациентов в Обществе с ограниченной ответственностью Детский реабилитационный центр «Шаг вперед. Томск» (ООО  ДРЦ «Шаг вперед. Томск»), (далее по тексту – Клиника).

1.2. Настоящие Правила разработаны в соответствии с Гражданским кодексом РФ, Федеральным законом «Об основах охраны здоровья граждан в РФ», Федеральным законом «О защите прав потребителей», Постановлением Правительства РФ «Об утверждении правил оказания медицинскими организациями платных медицинских услуг».

1.3. Клиника оказывает первичную доврачебную медико-санитарную помощь в амбулаторных условиях, первичную врачебную медико-санитарную помощь в амбулаторных условиях и специализированную медико-санитарную помощь в амбулаторных условиях  взрослому и детскому населению по обращению и по добровольному согласию (далее по тексту – Пациент (заказчик, законный представитель несовершеннолетнего – мать, отец, опекун, попечитель, усыновитель)).

1.4. Медицинские услуги в Клинике оказываются Пациентам на возмездной, то есть платной основе. Платные медицинские услуги оказываются Пациентам за счет их личных средств, средств работодателей и иных средств на основании договоров. Цены на платные медицинские услуги устанавливаются Клиникой самостоятельно.


2. УСЛОВИЯ И ПОРЯДОК ПРЕДОСТАВЛЕНИЯ ПЛАТНЫХ МЕДИЦИНСКИХ УСЛУГ

2.1. График работы Клиники, а также График работы Врачей (часы и дни приема) утверждаются Главным врачом Клиники, и доводится до сведения Пациентов путем размещения информации на официальном сайте Клиники и информационных стендах, расположенных на регистратурах Клиники. Время работы Клиники установлено в следующем порядке:

- с понедельника по пятницу – с 9:00 до 18:00 часов;

- суббота – с 9:00 до 15:00,

- воскресенье – выходной;

2.2 Информация о фамилии, имени, отчестве, специальности и квалификации специалистов находится в регистратуре

2.3. Платные медицинские услуги предоставляются Клиникой Пациентам на основании действующего на день оказания медицинских услуг Прейскуранта, утверждаемого директором Клиники, содержание которого доводится до  сведения Пациентов путем размещения информации на информационных стендах, расположенных в регистратуре Клиники.

2.4. Вся информация о деятельности Клиники, Прейскурант платных медицинских услуг, документы о государственной регистрации юридического лица, лицензия на осуществление медицинской деятельности, сведения о контролирующих органах располагаются в месте, свободном и доступном для любого посетителя (Информационном стенде), расположенном в регистратуре Клиники.


3. ПОРЯДОК ОБРАЩЕНИЯ ПАЦИЕНТОВ

3.1. Запись пациента на приёмы к врачу осуществляется в регистратуре Клиники, по телефону 8 (3822) 65-02-20 в часы работы Клиники или, оставив заявку на электронную почту Клиники shag.tomsk@mail.ru.

3.2. При наличии показаний врач вправе направить Пациента на любые виды лечения в иные медицинские организации.


4. ПРАВА ПАЦИЕНТА

4.1. При обращении в Клинику Пациент имеет право на:

4.1.1. Выбор врача, получение консультаций врачей-специалистов;

4.1.2. Выбор даты и времени визита к врачу-специалисту Клиники, включая перенос ранее согласованных даты и времени визита на иные, согласованные Сторонами, дату и время, при наличии объективной возможности со стороны Клиники;

4.1.3. Профилактику, диагностику, лечение, медицинскую реабилитацию в условиях, соответствующих санитарно-гигиеническим требованиям;

4.1.4. На достоверную, своевременную и полную информацию о состоянии своего здоровья;

4.1.5. Защиту сведений, составляющих врачебную тайну;

4.1.6. Отказ от медицинского вмешательства;

4.1.7. Возмещение вреда, причиненного здоровью при оказании ему медицинской помощи;

4.2. За реализацию прав Пациента в Клинике отвечает директор.
 

5. ОБЯЗАННОСТИ ПАЦИЕНТА

5.1. При обращении в Клинику Пациент обязан:

5.1.1. Соблюдать настоящие Правила;

5.1.2. Выполнять назначения, предписания и рекомендации врача;

5.1.3. Соблюдать правила гигиены, порядок и режим, санитарные нормы во время нахождения в Клинике;

5.1.4. Уважительно относиться к другим Пациентам и посетителям Клиники, к медицинскому и обслуживающему персоналу Клиники, соблюдать общепринятые правила этики и поведения;

5.1.5. Заботиться о своем здоровье;

5.1.6. Предоставить Клинике до оказания медицинских услуг полную информацию и имеющиеся документы (копии документов), касающиеся состояния своего здоровья, которыми он располагает на момент заключения договора оказания платных медицинских услуг и в течение его действия, а именно имеющие отношение к анамнезу жизни, анамнезу заболевания, информировать обо всех перенесенных ранее заболеваниях, включая хронические, инфекционные и венерические, всех видов.