Размер:
AAA
Цвет: CCC
Изображения Вкл.Выкл.
Обычная версия сайта

Basics of TCM

Chinese medicine is a science that emerged in China on the basis of ancient knowledge of the human body, its functions, its health and illnesses and has its own theoretical system, rich clinical experience and uses scientific methods of thinking.

Traditional Chinese medicine is based on a thousand-year experience of studying the human body and methods of influencing the processes occurring in it. It is an independent system, including the theory of the origin of diseases, methods of diagnosis and treatment, which are absolutely different from Western medicine.

Chinese medicine and Chinese philosophy since its inception were formed simultaneously and inseparably; In quite a full extent this formation took place already in the middle of the first millennium BC.

Traditional Chinese medicine treats man as part of nature and organically whole, centered in "dense" and "hollow" organs, and internal communications are provided by the meridian system.

Размер:
AAA
Цвет: CCC
Изображения Вкл.Выкл.
Обычная версия сайта

Основы ТКМ

Китайская медицина - наука, появившаяся в Китае на основе древних познаний о человеческом теле, о его функциях, о его здоровье и болезнях и имеет свою особую теоретическую систему, богатый клинический опыт и пользуется научными методами мышления.

Традиционная китайская медицина основывается на тысячелетнем опыте изучения человеческого организма и методов воздействия на процессы, происходящие в нем. Она представляет собой самостоятельную систему, включающую в себя теорию о возникновении болезней, методы диагностики и лечения, которые абсолютно отличаются от западной медицины.

Китайская медицина и китайская философия с момента своего возникновения формировались одновременно и неразрывно; в достаточно полной мере это формирование состоялось уже в середине первого тысячелетия до нашей эры.

Традиционная китайская медицина рассматривает человека как часть природы и органически целое, центральное место в котором занимают «плотные» и «полые» органы, а внутренние коммуникации обеспечивается системой меридианов